About SEDRA

SEDRA is an integrated community

The community were designed in a way that ensure the provision of an environment that blends the requirements of daily life and entertainment.

SEDRA community is designed to include basic elements that enhance communication and interaction between residents and encourage a healthy lifestyle with a variety of essential facilities such as hospitals, medical centers, schools, mosques, daily shopping places, and distinct secondary facilities such as:

  • Public Parks
  • Playgrounds
  • Entertainment areas
  • Retail and grocery
  • Community centers
  • Restaurants and cafes

SEDRA community takes into account the difference in population density from one region to another, and was designed in a manner to commensurate with the aspirations of the Saudi society.

VIEW ALL HOMES Living street view

The masterplan of SEDRA was developed with the concept of sustainable development to achieve an aspirational urban environment that enhances the interaction between humans and the urban landscape.

Masterplanning Design Principles

Residential Quality

SEDRA offers a diverse mix of housing typologies in terms of shape, size and density. This capitalises on the model of “work, live and play” within the community. It is designed to adopt smart city technology to achieve the overall quality of life. The residents can experience outdoor leisure facilities to encourage healthy lifestyles and participate in sport and physical recreation.

Accessible Amenities

SEDRA offers easy access to a set of community-centric amenities within walking distance to residents. This includes and is not limited to city centre shopping, smaller local community retail hubs, schools, mosques, community centres, parks, playgrounds, and other amenities. The vision is to offer the highest quality of open spaces as per Ministry of Municipal and Rural Affairs and Quality of Life standards.

Community Cohesion

SEDRA is built to accommodate diversity and inclusivity that enable the community to integrate all members of society cohesively. The robust town centres and open spaces offer residents an engaging platform to foster the spirit of community development.

Environmental Quality

SEDRA enhances and leverages the natural endowments. This applies to improve micro-climate conditions. The landscaping is carefully designed to contain noise and pollution. The aim is to promote high quality and environmentally sustainable architecture and public realm.

Mobility

SEDRA facilitates easy use of non-motorised modes of transportation by offering dedicated pathways for lightweight vehicles such as bicycles, e-bikes, electric scooters, skateboards, and other similar means in non-road areas such as Wadi’s, Parks, etc. The internal public transportation system is efficiently integrated with fast access to the city’s main public transit stations.

Social Infrastructure

SEDRA’s design plans offer a variety of social infrastructure assets that are accessible to all, including people with special needs. It promotes social interaction by inviting active use of open spaces. The highlight is to improve the overall pedestrian experience considering a climate responsive design. The ultimate goal is to successfully deliver on the objectives highlighted in Vision 2030 in relation to vibrant communities building.

About ROSHN

ROSHN's mandate is to develop large-scale modern and integrated communities,and localize global best practice to raise standards of living across the Kingdom

About PIF

The ​Public Investment Fund seeks to become one of the largest sovereign wealth funds in the world. To achieve this, the Fund is building a world-class, diversified portfolio through investments in attractive, long-term opportunities at both the domestic and international level.

GET IN TOUCH

Register your interest

  • Enquiring on behalf of

Register Interest

  • Enquiring on behalf of

نبذة عن سدرة

سدرة حي متكامل

تم تصميم الحي بشكل يضمن توفير بيئة تحيي الحياة للجميع، بشكل يمزج بين متطلبات الحياة اليومية وأوقات الترفيه. يوفر سدرة مزيجاً متوازناً لمفهوم الحياة الحديثة في مجتمع سكني متكامل.

حي سدرة مصمم ليضم عناصر تعزز من التواصل والتفاعل بين السكان، حيث يضم الحي مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق الأساسية، والتي تشمل المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية والمدارس والمساجد وأماكن التسوق اليومية، ومرافق ثانوية متميزة مثل:

  • الحدائق العامة
  • مناطق الألعاب
  • مناطق الترفيه
  • السوبر ماركت
  • مراكز الحي
  • المطاعم والمقاهي

تم تصميم حي سدرة ليراعي تنوع الكثافة السكانية من منطقة إلى أخرى، وقد تم تصميم الحي ليلائم مختلف تطلعات المجتمع السعودي.

اطلع على المنازل

تم تطوير المخطط العام لحي سدرة بناءً على الركائز التخطيطية التي تراعي مفهوم التنمية المستدامة بهدف تحقيق بيئة عمرانية تحقق التفاعل بين السكان والبيئة

ركائز تصميم المخططات العامة

جودة المسكن

    يقدم “سدرة“ مزيجًا متنوعًا من أنماط المساكن من حيث الشكل والحجم والكثافة السكانية. ويرتكز ذلك على نموذج “العمل والعيش والترفيه“ داخل المجتمع. وقد اعتمد المجتمع في تصميمه تقنية المدينة الذكية لتحقيق الجودة الشاملة للحياة. كما يمكن لسكان المجتمع تجربة المرافق الترفيهية في الهواء الطلق لتشجيع أنماط الحياة الصحية والمشاركة في الأنشطة الرياضية والترفيه.

سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة

يتيح “سدرة“ سهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة من مرافق الراحة المصممة خصيصُا للمجتمعات، وذلك على مسافة قريبة من السكان. ويشمل ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر مراكز التسوق في وسط المدينة بالإضافة إلى مراكز التسوق والمدارس والمساجد والحدائق والملاعب وغيرها من المرافق. وتتمثل الرؤية في تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة للمساحات المفتوحة وفقًا لمعايير وزارة الشؤون البلدية والقروية والإسكان وبرنامج جودة الحياة.

التماسك المجتمعي

طور “سدرة“ لاستيعاب التنوع والشمولية التي تمكن المجتمع من التفاعل مع كافة أفراده بشكل متماسك. وتوفر مراكز الحي والمساحات المفتوحة للسكان منصة جذابة لتعزيز روح تنمية المجتمع.

جودة البيئة

يعزز “سدرة“ المزايا الطبيعية. وينطبق ذلك أيضًا على تحسين الظروف المناخية. كما تم تنسيق موقع الحي بعناية لاحتواء الضوضاء والتلوث. والهدف من ذلك هو تعزيز الجودة العالية والمستدامة بيئيًا للبناء المعماري والأماكن العامة.

سهولة التنقل

يسهل “سدرة“ استخدام وسائل النقل غير الآلية من خلال توفير مسارات مخصصة للمركبات خفيفة الوزن مثل الدراجات والدراجات الكهربائية والسكوتر الكهربائي وألواح التزلج وغيرها من الوسائل، وذلك في المناطق غير المخصصة للطرق مثل الوادي والمتنزهات،.. إلخ. كما يتكامل نظام النقل العام الداخلي بكفاءة مع سرعة الوصول إلى محطات النقل العام الرئيسية في المدينة.

البنية التحتية الاجتماعية

يوفر مخطط تصميم “سدرة“ مجموعة متنوعة من أصول البنية التحتية الاجتماعية التي يمكن للجميع الوصول إليها، بما في ذلك الأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. ويعزز ذلك التصميم التفاعل الاجتماعي من خلال استخدام المساحات المفتوحة. كما يسلط التصميم الضوء على تحسين التجربة الشاملة للمشاة، وظروف المناخ. ويهدف تصميم “سدرة“ إلى تحقيق الأهداف الموضحة في رؤية المملكة 2030 فيما يتعلق ببناء مجتمعات تعزز من جودة الحياة.

نبذة عن روشن

تهدف روشن إلى تطوير أحياء سكنية متكاملة توفر أسلوب حياة عصري ضمن أرقى المعايير إلى جميع فئات المجتمع السعودي

نبذة عن صندوق الاستثمارات العامة

يسعى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة إلى أن يصبح واحداً من أكبر الصناديق السيادية على مستوى العالم وذلك بالعمل على بناء محفظة استثمارية متنوعة ورائدة من خلال الاستثمار في الفرص الاستثمارية الجذابة على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي

تواصل معنا

سجل اهتمامك

  • الاستفسار بالنيابة عن

سجل اهتمامك

  • الاستفسار بالنيابة عن